《The Suns (Bonus Tracks)》MP3


《The Suns (Bonus Tracks)》MP3


After completing Law's latest album The Suns in 2016, the singer-songwriter re-mixed a number of previously unreleased tracks and produced The Suns (Bonus Tracks).

Free download for everyone.


1. The Song Of Day And Night
2. Lines
3. Under The Same Fear
4. All In Vain
5. All I Really Want To Do Is Go Home


*Lyrics attached on every MP3

Add to Cart